Deleting permissions

    Only a user with Admin permission can grant permissions to an object or directory.

    To revoke directory or object permissions:

    1. On the navigation page, find the relevant directory or access object.

      Tip

      You can filter objects by type using the navigation menu on the left.

    2. Click image by the object or directory and selectPermissions.

    3. Select the user with the permission you want to revoke.

    4. In the window that opens, click Revoke permissions.