End of trial period
The trial period terms of termination differ for individual and business accounts.
The trial period ends automatically when you use up the grant or a part of the grant, or when it expires.
You don't automatically upgrade to the paid version once the trial period ends. You can upgrade to the paid version of Yandex.Cloud at any time during the free trial or 30 days after it expires.
If the free trial ends and you don't upgraded to the paid version, access to your resources will be suspended for 30 days:
- Your VM instances and DB clusters will be stopped.
- You will not be able to read or download any saved data.
You can restore access to your resources if you upgrade to the paid version within 30 days after the end of the trial period. Otherwise, all resources in your cloud will be permanently deleted.
After your access to the resources is restored, you can start database clusters and VMs yourself.