Deleting a cluster

    Important

    You cannot restore a DB cluster that has been deleted, because all the cluster's backups are removed with it.

    1. Open the folder page in the management console.
    2. Click on Managed Service for ClickHouse.
    3. Click for the necessary cluster and select Delete.

    If you don't have Yandex.Cloud CLI, install it.

    The folder specified in the CLI profile is used by default. You can specify a different folder using the --folder-name or --folder-id flag.

    To delete a cluster, run the command:

    $ yc managed-clickhouse cluster delete <cluster name or ID>
    

    The cluster name and ID can be requested with a list of folder clusters.