Deleting a cloud network

    Warning

    Before you delete a network, you need to delete all its subnets. You cannot restore a network after it is deleted.

    To delete a cloud network:

    1. Open the Virtual Private Cloud section in the folder you want to delete the cloud network from.
    2. Click in the row of the network to delete.
    3. In the menu that opens, click Delete.
    4. In the window that opens, click Delete.