Deleting a subnet

    Warning

    You cannot restore a subnet after it is deleted.

    To delete a subnet:

    1. Open the Virtual Private Cloud section in the folder you want to delete the subnet from.
    2. Click on the name of the subnet's cloud network.
    3. Click in the row of the subnet to delete.
    4. In the menu that opens, click Delete.
    5. In the window that opens, click Delete.

    This deletes the selected subnet.