Deleting a user from the cloud

    Important

    Deleting a user from the cloud is an operation that cannot be undone. If you accidentally delete a user, you can add them to the cloud again.

    1. Open the Access management page for the selected cloud. If necessary, switch to another cloud.

    2. On the Users and roles page, go to the line with the user and click image, then select the Delete command.