Deleting a page
A page can be deleted by its author or the administrator of an organization.
Deleting a page cannot be undone. All information on the page and its history will be erased.
If you want to keep a page that you might need in the future, consider moving it to another cluster instead of deleting it.
To delete a page:
Open the page.
In the upper-right corner of the page, click Actions and select Delete.
Check what pages link to the page being deleted and, if necessary, delete or replace the links.
Confirm the deletion.